Board of Directors

The Junior League of Montclair-Newark, Inc. is pleased to share its Board of Directors for the 2020-2021 year.

President Heather LeClair will lead the Board and the JLMN non-profit organization, as it continues its long history of developing women as community leaders and making a positive community impact.

2020-2021 JLMN Board of Directors

  • President: Heather E. M. Le Clair
  • President Elect
  • Managing Director:  Lisa Accunzo Cheplic
  • Member at Large - Sustainer:  
  • Nominating Chair:  Carly Auerbacher
  • Secretary:  Asha Gormandy-Lee
  • Treasurer:  Conrhonda Baker